DATE EVENT START DISTANCE PRICE (UKA ADV) LINK
19 May Sittingbourne Invicta 10k 11:00 am 10 km £ 14.00 http://southernrunningguide.com/race/sittingbourne-invicta-10k
19 May Chislehurst Half Marathon 09:30 am 13.1 miles £ 23.00 http://chislehursthalf.com/
29 May Joydens Wood 5k Series - Race 1 07:15 pm 5 km £ 6.00 http://dartfordroadrunners.co.uk/joydens-wood/
01 June Harvel 5 02:00 pm 5 miles Sold out http://www.harvel5.com/
09 June Orpington High Elms 10k 09:30 am 10 km £ 17.00 http://orpingtonroadrunners.org.uk/high-elms-10k
14 June Run Dartford > CPA 5 mile 07:00 pm 5 miles £ 5.00 http://rundartford.com/
16 June Eltham Park 5 11:00 am 5 miles £ 14.45 http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/eltham-park-5-2019-registration-56553257315
26 June Joydens Wood 5k Series - Race 2 07:15 pm 5 km £ 6.00 http://dartfordroadrunners.co.uk/joydens-wood/
30 June North Downs Run 10:30 am 30 km £ 26.00 http://www.isteadandifield.org.uk/?page_id=7
07 July Bewl 15 10:00 am 15 miles £ 24.00 http://bewl15.com
07 July Herne Bay 10k Les Golding Memorial 10:00 am 10 km £ 18.00 http://hernebay10k.co.uk
10 July Street Orienteering 07:00 pm ~6 miles FREE http://www.plumsteadrunners.co.uk
14 July Sevenoaks 7 10:30 am 7 miles £ 14.00 http://www.7oaks-ac.org.uk/sevenoaks-7
20 July Club Beer Run 11:00 am ~7 miles TBC http://www.plumsteadrunners.co.uk
21 July Myra Garrett 10k 10:30 am 10 km £ 10.00 http://www.bexleyac.org.uk/?page_id=5994
31 July Joydens Wood 5k Series - Race 3 07:15 pm 5 km £ 6.00 http://dartfordroadrunners.co.uk/joydens-wood/
26 August The Dartford 10k 09:00 am 10 km £ 15.00 http://dartfordroadrunners.co.uk/the-dartford-10k/
01 September The Beast "Tout and Back Again"! 10:30 am ~13 miles £ 20.00 http://pooleac.co.uk/club-events/the-beast/
15 September Larkfield 10k 10:30 am 10 km £ 16.00 http://larkfieldac.co.uk/event-directory/larkfield-10k